PICS: How Hollywood’s Families Celebrated Halloween

Hollywood’s most famous families had some festive fun this Halloween season. From picking out the perfect pumpkins, to Halloween parties, to trick-or-treating in their posh neighbourhoods, celebrities and their kids had some spook-tacular fun during the Halloween holiday.

Leading up to the creep-tastic holiday, WWE Divas Champion Brie Bella hit the pumpkin patch with daughter Birdie, 5 months, in celebration of the tot’s first Halloween season. A-listers Chrissy Teigen and John Legend took their 1-year-old daughter Luna to Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch in Culver City, Calif. And The Bachelorette alum Ali Fedotowsky took 1-year-old daughter Molly to pick out the perfect pumpkin.

We’ve seen some boo-tiful bumps on Hollywood’s moms-to-be. From a sneak peek at Khloé Kardashian‘s barely-there baby bump, to Behati Prinsloo’s pregnant skeleton costume, to Jessica Alba’s Juno Halloween costume to Mercedes Mason’s bare baby bump costume, there have been plenty of pregnant costumes in Hollywood this year.

Jessica Simpson and her family channeled their inner country stars, while Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel went with a Toy Story theme, and Neil Patrick Harris and his family-of-four rocked American Horror Story-themed costumes this year.

And we loved seeing some famous families out trick-or-treating on Tuesday night.

From Fergie and her 3-year-old son Axl donning Peter Pan-inspired costumes, to Katherine Heigl and her family-of-five heading out in Utah, to Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett’s festive crew, to Céline Dion‘s marvelous Maleficent costume, to Tiffani Thiessen and her foodie family, Hollywood’s families had a blast on Halloween night.

In some better-late-than-never pics, let’s take a look at how the high-profile families celebrated Halloween 2017.

We were excited to see that Glee star Matthew Morrison and wife Renee Puente introduced their newborn son — Revel James Makai — in his sweet skeleton costume.

From Donald Trump Jr.’s kids who learned about socialism, to Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian‘s cute Raggedy Ann, to Jackson Rathbone and his festive family-of-four, to Christina Aguilera and her dressed-up crew, to The Rock‘s adorable Dorothy, check out the spook-tacular and boo-tiful pics from some of our favorite famous families…

It’s never to early to learn about the differences between #socialism and #capitalism #maga #halloween #education

A post shared by Donald Trump Jr. (@donaldjtrumpjr) on

Dream as Raggedy Ann

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Halloween 2017 🎃

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Better late than never! Our family #halloween #costume #NightmareBeforeChristmas #homemade @sixandboe

A post shared by Jackson Rathbone (@jacksonrathbone) on

Best #Halloween ever 2017

A post shared by Matthew Rutler (@m_rutler) on

… off to see the wizard!!! ❤️❤️🎃🎃❤️❤️😍😩☺️#HappyHalloween #DorothyAKAtheMunchkin

A post shared by Lauren Hashian (@laurenhashianofficial) on

What a magically spooktacular time! Thank You @disneyland for a Happy HAPPY Halloween! 👻

A post shared by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on

lu eating hooter wings, unbothered AF.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Wonder Woman and a Donut take a stroll through a graveyard… 🎃👻😊🍩⚡️

A post shared by Sara Rue (@sararue) on

Trick or treat 🎃

A post shared by ALEX PARKER (@alexandra.lenas.parker) on

Happy Halloween from tinker bell and I ❤️🎃🎃

A post shared by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge) on

Happy Halloween from Poppy & Branch.

A post shared by Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum (@ashleylynnrosenbaum) on

Our Revel’s first Halloween! 🎃 Mama and Papa had candy, Rev had some boob! Trick or Treat!!

A post shared by Matthew Morrison (@_matthew.morrison_) on

The mad cuteness. #littlechick #winning #ETSYsourced #JKG

A post shared by Christopher Gavigan (@christopher_gav) on

bee keeper & his little bees 🐝🐝 (plus a clown🌈) Happy Halloween! 🎃👻🍬🍫🍭💚

A post shared by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

Happy Halloween from the crazy people #piratelife

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

First trick or treat stop for baby! She like Baby Ruth best! (Er, mommy does) Happy Halloweeeeeeen!

A post shared by Felicia Day (@feliciaday) on

First Halloween xxxx

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

Happy Halloween #Babar

A post shared by James Wolk (@jameswolk) on

Taking these little wild things out to trick or treat for the first time.

A post shared by Mark Zuckerberg (@zuck) on

My angel niece Clementine scaring us cute last night!! (Not my best)

A post shared by Casey Wilson (@caseyrosewilson) on

Betcha didn't know Willy had a Wendy!!! 🤑 swipe left for my happy Oompa Loompa! #willywonka #oompaloompa

A post shared by Brittany Bell (@missbbell) on

Happy Halloween ❤️the Stuber’s 🎃 Trick or treating here we come! 😼 #tribeof5 #superstuber

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

🦁 H A P P Y H A L L O W E E N 🦁

A post shared by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on

Out here Busting some Ghosts!!!

A post shared by David Arquette (@davidarquette) on

Taking my favorite monster #trickortreating tonight… #happyhalloween 👾

A post shared by Camilla Luddington (@camillaluddington) on

#coco and #gia 🎃

A post shared by Aja Volkman (@ajavolkman) on

The colony! 🐧 #halloween2017 @chrispaynegilbert

A post shared by Lesley-Ann Brandt (@lesleyannbrandt) on

The trick or treat tradition goes on with one new little member cc @jennabhager

A post shared by Savannah Guthrie (@savannahguthrie) on

When you realize you’re the hero Gotham needs.

A post shared by Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr. (@olympiaohanian) on

The Lochte’s first Halloween #aladdin #jasmine #abu #halloween17

A post shared by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

We hope all of our favorite celebrity families had a wonderful Halloween season! We (already) can’t wait to see their costumes next year.

The post PICS: How Hollywood’s Families Celebrated Halloween appeared first on Celebrity Baby Scoop.

Source: PICS: How Hollywood’s Families Celebrated Halloween

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*